Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Penguin Pediatrics PLLC

Pediatric Care located in Ashburn, VA & Stone Ridge, VA

29 total reviews

Penguin Pediatrics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Penguin Pediatrics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abirra N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Andrea McKennon and her staff are fantastic. I've never liked coming to the dentist, but my dentist at https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ advised fluoride treatment to me, and my son. Dr. McKennon explores the issues at hand. The entire dental staff is fantastic!
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Kodu struck me with his honesty and genuine concern for his patients. I'd also want to thank my primary dentist, https://diamonddentalassociates.com/dental-implant/, for all of his helpful suggestions.
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/19/22
We just saw Dr. Kodu after my son's dentist at https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ advised fluoride treatment. The office personnel, as well as Dr. Kodu, are really pleasant, kind, and professional. I knew I'd come to the correct location the moment I walked in. In every manner, the service was excellent. They come highly recommended by me.
Jayden S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is always friendly
Medhansh K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent
Tejansh C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Its always comfortable to reachout for any help or concerns with Dr. Kodu
Aarush T.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good
Rayhan K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent overall. Detailed and great information.
Aashvi P.
Submitted 11/29/21
We had a great experience with Dr. Kodu. My daughter was sick for a month and previous pediatrician couldn’t help much even though, we visited them every week. Later, we moved to Dr. Kodu where he diagnosed and treated the condition and my toddler was fine within a week. I highly recommend Dr. Kodu to everyone who is looking for a pediatrician.
Darsh P.
Submitted 08/24/21
It’s really nice to visit penguin pediatrics.
Aryan J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Kodu is Very knowledgeable. He spends time to diagnose your problem
Niara K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Doctor was friendly and prescibed necessary medicines.Friendly Nurse staff . Found a doctor who pays attention to the details.Highly reccommend.
Sanskriti T.
Submitted 06/09/21
We have been associated with the doctor since my child was born in 2019. We always had a great experience, he explains well and give us the right solutions. Even during week ends, he is available through text messages and call, for any sort of personal urgency. Thank you so much doctor.
Mark M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Good overall, but we were disappointed that we were both unable to stay due to COVID. My wife made a special trip to meet us so it would’ve been nice if we had been told beforehand.
Holden Q.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fantastic staff and love Dr K!
Malcolm B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great
Vivaan S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Happy
Sriven K.
Submitted 12/07/19
We are very much satisfied and happy to have Doctor Umesh Kodu as our son m’s pediatrician. He is very patient and listens to all our concerns to address them. I would recommend to every parent who are looking for a nice pediatrician for their sons and daughters.
Janelle G.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great experience as always very knowledgeable and helpful with parenting advice for new parents
Nolasco G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very friendly and informative on all aspects that we've asked.