Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Penguin Pediatrics PLLC

Pediatric Care located in Ashburn, VA & Stone Ridge, VA

11 total reviews

Penguin Pediatrics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Penguin Pediatrics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle G.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great experience as always very knowledgeable and helpful with parenting advice for new parents
Nolasco G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very friendly and informative on all aspects that we've asked.
Chase C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Scheduling is easy and Dr. Kodu is knowledgeable and personable. The staff are all super nice.
Holiday C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Both kids have been Dr. Kudo’s since the day they were born 10 years ago. Always has a great bedside manner and the kids feel comfortable. First diagnosis is always correct with Dr. Kudo.
Siri Y.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Umesh is a wonderful doctor. He goes above and beyond to make sure that the child gets the best treatment and takes personal care of every kids wellbeing. My kids love him and feel very comfortable to talk to him about anything. His staff is wonderful and welcoming too. We are very glad we found him.
Matej K.
Submitted 08/05/19
First time here and completely satisfied. Nice place and very friendly and helpful staff.
Sean S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Visit was for a sports physical. Dr Kodu provided a mental exam in addition to the physical. He took the time to discuss any issues noted on the questionnaire. Also explained the reasoning and need for monthly self exams as well as what to look for. Dr Kodu has been our primary pedestrian since 2013. I highly recommend him as a family doctor.
Shilpa D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent response over weekends and after hours. My son recently fell sick over a weekend and we were asked to come to office where he was treated for 3 to 4 hours under constant supervision until his situation was stabilized. That was a great relief and peace of mind. Thanks a lot!!
Manmeet K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Kodu is very thorough and nice . Nurse should be a little patient and loving with kids while giving injection. But otherwise she is really good including all the other staff members.
Madhuri L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent care and experience
Mossadeq Z.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Kodu has seen our 2 kids since birth and toddler age. He’s been great for us over the years. He is patient with the parents and def. knows how to make kids feel comfortable so they are not afraid! Truly he is our kids doctor second but our friend first!! And his staff are knowledgeable and super helpful. Please take your kids to see him next time!